I haven't seen the actual text..
by BigNDfan (2014-12-31 11:06:46)
[ cannot delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Rock's House ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: Have you seen actual text of the rule?  posted by Tex Francisco

I just know for 5th year transfers - they won't let you play right away unless you've graduated from your previous school.

For example, Cody Riggs decided he was coming to ND after his season at Florida, but had to take additional classes at Florida in the spring before joining ND for the summer session.


The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.