Profile for LLCOOLEZ Click here to make or adjust profile

Height:  6'2" Weight:  240 lbs. Alumni Status:  Undergrad '05
Location:  Chicago Favorite Baseball Team:  AL = Tigers (grew up in MI), NL = Cubs
Natural Enemies:  Hippies, White Sox fans

Athletic Ability: Moderate. I can still drain an open 3 if you leave me open. Occasionally get motivated to jog and hit the gym. Used to have a nice golf swing but living in a big city has robbed me of that.

Sartorial Style: Yuppie labelwhore. I live off Banana Republic and Cole-Haan for both work and play.

Favorite Beverage and Consumption Freq: Crown Royal and Shiner Bock (not together because that would be, like, disgusting)

Political Philosophy: Moderate. Have a severe enough dislike of Pelosi that I yelled at my TV when she made a guest appearance on Top Chef.

Religious Philosophy: Catholic, do unto others blah blah blah

Musical Favorites: I'm still pissed Fall Out Boy is "on a break"

Favorite Quote from an ND Coach: "Let me ask you this question: You guys know about things that go on in different places. Was I living with a grad student in Malibu, or was I living with my wife in my house? You could bet that if I were living with a grad student here in South Bend, it would be national news. He's doing it in Malibu and it's not national news. What's the difference? I don't understand. Why is it okay for one guy to do things like that, but for me, I'm scrutinized when I swear. I'm sorry for swearing; absolve my sins." - Charlie Weis on Cheatey Petey

Miscellaneous Data: I mostly lurk here, but will occasionally opine on something if you anger or amuse me enough.