Lapse in concentration
by TerramarIrish (2013-04-24 15:28:42)
Edited on 2013-04-24 15:30:49
[ cannot delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Olympic ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

 



Dortmund need to forget about the referee or they could very well give up another.

Need to make it into the half and settle down for a bit.


Reus got taken down twice in a 3 min span, ref didn't see
by wiNDycityfan  (2013-04-24 15:34:06)     cannot delete  |  Edit  |  Return to Board  |  Ignore Poster   |   Highlight Poster  |   Reply to Post

any of it.


I don't know if I'd have given the penalty either
by TerramarIrish  (2013-04-24 15:47:28)     Delete  |  Edit  |  Return to Board  |  Ignore Poster   |   Highlight Poster  |   Reply to Post

No doubt it was the contact that caused Reus to go down, but it's also reasonable to say it was incidental.


The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.