Kane didn't dive
by wcnitz (2017-04-30 13:37:16)
[ cannot delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Soccer ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: Spoiler  posted by HTownND



Rashford and Sane definitely did today.

Kane got hit above his boot from a really, really stupid challenge. He embellished, but it was a foul regardless. All Gabriel had to do was just stay level with him and drive him over the goal line. Going to ground was idiotic, and with his studs up no less.

All in all, I think the referee did a great job of control in the TOT-ARS match.


Replies:

The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.