20 home games, including 8 out of 10 OOC games
by ShermanOaksND (2017-06-21 16:29:59)
Edited on 2017-06-21 16:31:05
[ cannot delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Lefty's Rink ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: 17-18 schedule released (link)  posted by mikeybates



We won't play any of our former Hockey East rivals this year. The OOC schedule isn't much to speak of aside from the Denver series.

Here are the OOC games (the Big Ten conference games were announced earlier:

Fri 10/06/17 vs. Alabama-Huntsville 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat 10/07/17 vs. Alabama-Huntsville 7:05 p.m. ET
Fri 10/13/17 vs. Denver 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat 10/14/17 vs. Denver 7:05 p.m. ET
Thur 10/19/17 vs. Sacred Heart 7:35 p.m. ET*
Fri 10/20/17 vs. Sacred Heart 7:35 p.m. ET*
Thur 10/26/17 vs. Nebraska-Omaha 7:35 p.m. ET**
Fri 10/27/17 vs. Nebraska-Omaha 7:35 p.m. ET**

Fri 11/17/17 at RPI 7:05 p.m. ET
Sat 11/18/17 at RPI 7:05 p.m. ET

* -- ND hosts Southern Cal in football on Saturday night, October 21.
** -- ND hosts NC State in football on Saturday, October 28.


Replies:

The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.