The order will be Buffalo, Detroit, Pittsburgh, and Boston
by ShermanOaksND (2017-04-19 00:21:34)
[ cannot delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Lefty's Rink ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: Then Buffalo, Boston, and Pittsburgh. *  posted by Mr Wednesday

from 2019-2022. The 2018 Frozen Four earlier had been awarded to St. Paul.

Will the NCAA have the gall to call the regional in Allentown the "Midwest"? That's west of New Jersey and basically nothing else.


The contents of this post represent the views of the author. is not responsible for its contents.