Was hoping the next first time winner would be the Irish
by wearendhockey (2013-03-31 00:48:14)
[ Delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Jackson's Rink ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]


but we will have a first time winner this season, and for only the second time ever the final four will be made up of no previous champion (tourney was only 4 teams from inception in 1948 until 1977).


The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.