Doesn't he have to complete his eligibility in a five ...
by Rocksteady74 (2014-12-31 11:11:16)
[ cannot delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Rock's House ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: Couple of points:  posted by bleedsgreen04



.... year span? He was a red shirt in '11, played in '12, sat out '13 and played this year. Next fall is his fifth season. If I understand the rules correctly, it is the last season he can play.


Replies:

The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.