Have you seen actual text of the rule?
by Tex Francisco (2014-12-31 10:47:43)
[ cannot delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Rock's House ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: If he transferred now, he wouldn't be eligible to play  posted by BigNDfan



You may be right and that my scenario wouldn't work, but I want to see what the actual rule says, not just various paraphrasings of the rule.


Replies:

The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.