Well if you haven't played it burns a year.
by TWO (2014-12-16 10:53:08)
[ cannot delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Rock's House ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: Does playing in a bowl game only burn a year of eligibility? *  posted by dillondoc



which would be a terrible thing for a kid who has sat out an entire year to have to burn a whole year for a bowl game.

It's why IMHO that the NCAA needs to go to a 5 years of eligibility rule, let the kids play. So many of them stay 5 years anyway, why not let them play.


Replies:

The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.