You dont "burn a redshirt" if you play as a frosh.
by 84david (2017-01-11 16:54:35)
[ cannot delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Cartier Field ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: The AFCA just proposed a new eligibility rule.  posted by miamioh_irishfan



You can redshirt any year. Brey has redshirted
sophs several times.


Replies:

The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.