I was born to play the role.
by GailStanwyck (2012-12-10 14:12:31)
[ Delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Back Room ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: For fans of Charles Dickens, Rod Serling, Peter Sellers...  posted by Czarobski



The good news is that we'll have no shortage of potential Tiny(s) Tim.


Replies:

The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.